Members of The Democratic Party Leadership

Title	Name of Officers
Standing Adviser	Katsuya OKADA
President	Kouhei OHTSUKA
Vice President	Kazuhiro HARAGUCHI, Masao KOBAYASHI
Chair, Standing Officers Council	Yoshio HACHIRO
Chair, General Meeting of DP Diet Members	Minoru YANAGIDA
Secretary-General	Teruhiko MASHIKO
Directors'-General	
Finance Department	Motohiro OONO
National Rallying and Canvassing Department	Hiroe MAKIYAMA
Executive Office	Yuichiro HATA
Chair, Diet Affairs Committee	Hirofumi HIRANO
Chair, Election Campaign Committee	Takashi SHINOHARA
Chair, Organization Committee	Mitsuru SAKURAI
Chair, Policy Research Committee	Shinya ADACHI
Chair, Gender Equality Promotion Headquarters	Eri TOKUNAGA
Chair, Ethics Committee	Mieko KAMIMOTO
Standing Auditor	Takashi ESAKI
Accounting Auditor	Shoji NAMBA
Chair, Central President's Election Committee	Kumiko AIHARA
Adviser, Campaign Headquarters for Unified Local Elections and House of Councillors Election	Yoshio HACHIRO
Chair, Exploratory Committee, Headquarters for Reform of Party Strategy, Organization and Management (Tentative Name)	Masaharu NAKAGAWA
Headquarters for Examination of Basic Policies (Tentative Name)	*To be announced.